:::Official BGOL Firefighter Thread:::

P03t

Rising Star
OG Investor
Okay brothas....I'm a future Firefighter...something I always wanted to do as a kid...shit I drop out of school (college) to really pursue this....moms hate the idea....:lol:

Now I know there are alot of us on BGOL...respect to everyone....

Past, Present or/and Future firefighters come in show some love...

even if you not interested in the service....if you have fam in the service chime in....

PEACE....

ukNoWwHo

Rising Star
Registered
Yea i got fam in FLA that does that shit. Man makes good money and he loves it. I thought about it but no amount of money is gonna get me to run inside a burning apt on the 60th floor to save another person knowing my fam needs me more....

P03t

Rising Star
OG Investor
Yea i got fam in FLA that does that shit. Man makes good money and he loves it. I thought about it but no amount of money is gonna get me to run inside a burning apt on the 60th floor to save another person knowing my fam needs me more....

I understand how you feel bruh...not many ppl are capable of doing it...but its a amazing career....

I love it...and I'm just starting the process...lol...

BDR

BeatDownRecs
BGOL Investor
Okay brothas....I'm a future Firefighter...something I always wanted to do as a kid...shit I drop out of school (college) to really pursue this....moms hate the idea....:lol:

Now I know there are alot of us on BGOL...respect to everyone....

Past, Present or/and Future firefighters come in show some love...

even if you not interested in the service....if you have fam in the service chime in....

PEACE....

You trying to get in with FDNY? good luck theres a 97% cracka rate in there :lol:

P03t

Rising Star
OG Investor
You trying to get in with FDNY? good luck theres a 97% cracka rate in there :lol:

I tried the FDNY...and the last class has ton of qualified minority applicants....

shit I've tested in VA...only blk dude...that race shit won't discourage me fam.....