{VIDEO} John Starks - Lebrons Game Has Evolved More Than Kobe's

Mo-Better

The R&B Master
OG Investor
Even though I don't look at Starks as an expert I do agree with his statement. Kobe had all the tools when he got to the NFL. James has developed faster than anyone would've ever imagined. :yes:

dr8k3ked

Potential Star
Registered
Even though I don't look at Starks as an expert I do agree with his statement. Kobe had all the tools when he got to the NFL. James has developed faster than anyone would've ever imagined. :yes:

:hmm::hmm::hmm:. How many rings does starks have again ??? Yeah, i thought so.

jms

Star
BGOL Investor
This is the same cat that got his ankles broken twice on one play by MJ. Double Nickle.:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

infamouz646

Potential Star
Registered
This is the same cat that got his ankles broken twice on one play by MJ. Double Nickle.:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

:lol:it happends to the best of us....wheres the gif of iverson breakin his ankles for the tre....stockton,malone, iverson=no rings...so what..john sally got like 5 rings with no starts lol

Heist

Rising Star
Registered

If you're in the NBA and played at an All-Star level, your evaluation can be valid regardless of rings or not.

And if you look at Lebron 4 years ago and Lebron today, even you would agree - he's progress incredibly.

He had NO JUMPSHOT when he came in the league, now, his shit is very reliable.

No one can fucking bump him off the block and when he drives, no one can stop him even when you wrap him up and foul him as Rondo learned last night.

DjMorpheus

Rising Star
BGOL Investor
This is the same cat that dunked on MJ with his off hand. :hmm:
How you dunk on somebody when they behind you? I don't understand why niggas keep sayin this shit? Now when Pippen dunked on Eewing and put him on the floor....that's what I call gettin dunked on.

Heist

Rising Star
Registered
he didn't dunk on jordan. jordan was the furthest player from the shit.