Rising Star
Certified Pussy Poster
DiRhzqmUcAAPn0L.jpg

melonpecan

Rising Star
BGOL Investor
hey yall

feeling super reflective.

got into a conversation about expectations and potential. realized my graduating high school class is old as fuck (dammit im old as fuck) and started thinking about ole boy i graduated with. dude was an ass, but he was a smart ass. not a smartass, but he was really smart. all the upper advanced classes and part of that group that if you really tried - and you didn't have to try too hard - you could have been successful. in some way.

college
lawyer
business

and i could see dude being a good businessman.
or even just a hustla.

but

he went and did something stupid. and we all read about it (national news is kinda hard to escape).

so in my conversation i thought of dude and googled him again to find the story he was originally arrested on. only to find out they put another body on him, in another city.
and i been low key bugging all week.
I don't get it.

this wasn't my REAL GOOD friend and i didn't keep up with his home life like that (he could be a smartass) but i just don't get it. how does that bug get you? regardless of what he had going on homewise in high school he had the resources to go to the next level. we all did. (poor ass school but we had some good teachers). so i really don't get it. it makes me scared for my kids that the smallest unassuming thing can grab the most awful of a person.

i see the mugshots, what happened in court. dude is unrecognizable.

playahaitian

Rising Star
Certified Pussy Poster
hey yall