Flossy Carter Medusa Chain

dasailr03

A Goddamn Sailor!
BGOL Investor
I've been following Floss since he had a basic gold cuban and was doing it on the side, and I wanted more blacks in tech YouTube who weren't coons like SolderKnowsBest and vanilla like Marques

Dudes blown up

I'm glad he included tech in it
I used to fuck with his reviews but noticed a distinct pattern. He just reviews the latest and claim its the best. No way he has a personal interest in any of the shit he reviews. Rarely does he give a true honest review. He used a lot of slang and his delivery is that like talking to your homeboy but in the end, from one product to the next, he's basically saying the same thing. No hate but that he does not seem truly independent in his reviews and what he believes.

Complex

Internet Superstar
BGOL Investor
As a Jeweler I am in Awe ! The amount and quality of work here is nothing short of amazing.
As a Non Famous dude with no where to wear some shit like this....
Shit.. I don't even know where he's going to wear it. None of my business
I cant see it. To Each His own.

I bet he's noticed more than a lot of these rappers putting out music

Complex

Internet Superstar
BGOL Investor
I used to fuck with his reviews but noticed a distinct pattern. He just reviews the latest and claim its the best. No way he has a personal interest in any of the shit he reviews. Rarely does he give a true honest review. He used a lot of slang and his delivery is that like talking to your homeboy but in the end, from one product to the next, he's basically saying the same thing. No hate but that he does not seem truly independent in his reviews and what he believes.

My issue is they're too damn long, but I guess that gives him plenty of time for ads.

I don't watch as much I used to, because tech overall is sort of stagnate now

but I knew he was changing up when he stopped saying all the haters trolls can suck my dick, and started saying picture me rollin

dasailr03