Rising Star
Certified Pussy Poster
Between me and you.

Did you do it?

BowedCreamyBobolink-size_restricted.gif

Gazoo

The Big Brain
BGOL Investor
Remove all your maybes. Haiti has been fucked with by the US and France since it dated to rebel from slavery. All that other shit you typed is erroneous

Maybe you're right cuz. I'm not an expert on Haitian issues. I know they've had problems primarily because of France. Many blame the USA. I can't even grade their president that was just assassinated.

I do know there will be differences of opinions. I also do know that it's not a good look for the president to get killed in his bedroom as well as his wife being shot.

I appreciate any schooling you can give.

Supersav

Rising Star
Registered
Maybe you're right cuz. I'm not an expert on Haitian issues. I know they've had problems primarily because of France. Many blame the USA. I can't even grade their president that was just assassinated.

I do know there will be differences of opinions. I also do know that it's not a good look for the president to get killed in his bedroom as well as his wife being shot.

https://www.newyorker.com/news/news-desk/haiti-us-occupation-hundred-year-anniversary

Start there

forcesteeler

Rising Star
Registered

France and the United States were angry at Haiti all because of this man. They made sure the Haitians will always pay what they done to whites on that island.
Toussaint Louverture.

king reckless

Rising Star
Registered
I don't know all of the details, but I do know Haiti has always been in disarray. Who's fault is it? Maybe France. Maybe from within. Nevertheless, it's damn shame. I'm assuming it probably was a black Haitian that was the assassinator. When you take in all of the African nations that have murdered each other, it makes you wonder about the worldwide black community.

One thing is certain, black on black crime is not limited to America.