Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Frown Frown :(
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Yes Yes :yes:
Confused Confused :confused:
Angry Angry :angry:
Smh Smh :smh:
Puke Puke :puke:
Wink Wink ;)
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Hmm Hmm :hmm:
EEK! EEK! :eek2:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Eek! Eek! :eek:
Embarrassment Embarrassment :o
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes2:
Roll Eyes (Sarcastic) Roll Eyes (Sarcastic) :rolleyes:
Dunno Dunno :dunno:
Cursing Cursing :curse:
Money Money :money:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Lol Lol :lol:
Roflmao Roflmao :roflmao:
roflmao 2 roflmao 2 :roflmao2:
roflmao 3 roflmao 3 :roflmao3:
Lol2 Lol2 :lol2:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Grin Grin :grin:
Happy Happy :happy:
Blush Blush :blush:
Dancing Dancing :dance:
Mike Mike :mike:
Another Dance Another Dance :dance2:
Ipod Ipod :ipod:
Guitar01 Guitar01 :guitar01:
Guitar02 Guitar02 :guitar02:
Guitar03 Guitar03 :guitar03:
Jackoff Jackoff :jackoff:
Rise Rise :rise:
Fucking Fucking :fucking:
Nopullout Nopullout :nopullout:
Blowjob Blowjob :blowjob:
Lickin Pussy Lickin Pussy :lickinpussy:
Hot Damn Hot Damn :hotdamn:
Sleazy Sleazy :sleazy:
Drool Drool :drool:
In Love In Love :inlove:
Heartbeat Heartbeat :heartbeat:
Flyingkiss Flyingkiss :flyingkiss:
Itsawrap Itsawrap :itsawrap:
Hulksmash2 Hulksmash2 :hulksmash2:
Pain Pain :pain:
Furious Furious :furious:
Bravo Bravo :bravo:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
Beer Beer :beer:
Crying Crying :crying:
Crymeariver Crymeariver :crymeariver:
Hit Head Hit Head :hithead:
Clap Clap :clap:
Please Please :please:
Devil Devil :devil:
Devil2 Devil2 :devil2:
Frozen Frozen :frozen:
Beat your Ass Beat your Ass :beatyourass:
Hell Yea Hell Yea :hellyea:
Idea Idea :idea:
Fuckyousay Fuckyousay :fuckyousay:
Praise Praise :wepraise:
Barbeque Barbeque :barbeque:
Bath Bath :bath:
Bullshit Bullshit :bullshit:
Beam me up Beam me up :beammeup:
Beat Beat :beat:
Bike Bike :bike:
Boring Boring :boring:
Boxing Boxing :boxing:
Bud Bud :bud:
Callyou Callyou :callyou:
Christmas Lights Christmas Lights :xmaslights:
Clarkkent Clarkkent :clarkkent:
Clown Clown :clown
Cmonson Cmonson :cmonson:
Colin Colin :colin:
Groupwave Groupwave :groupwave:
Happy Mad Happy Mad :happymad:
Heavysmoker Heavysmoker :heavysmoker:
Hohoho Hohoho :hohoho:
Hulksmash Hulksmash :hulksmash:
Hypnotised Hypnotised :hypnotised:
Joint Joint :joint:
Laptop Laptop :laptop:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Nerd Nerd :nerd:
Nose Nose :nose:
Obama Obama :obama:
Ornament Ornament :ornament:
Pedobear Pedobear :pedobear:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Puzzled Puzzled :puzzled:
Raccoon Raccoon :raccoon:
Raincloud Raincloud :raincloud:
Sad Sad :sad:
Scared Scared :scared:
Scream Scream :scream:
Shades Shades :shades:
Sick Sick :sick:
Situp Situp :situp:
Slobber Slobber :slobber:
Ssshhh Ssshhh :ssshhh:
Stormcloud Stormcloud :stormcloud:
Superman1 Superman1 :superman1:
Superman2 Superman2 :superman2:
Thefinger Thefinger :thefinger:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbsdown:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
Tut Tut Tut Tut :tut:
Unconscious Unconscious :unconscious:
Wakeup Wakeup :wakeup:
Yawn2 Yawn2 :yawn2:
Zipit Zipit :zipit:
Winter Winter :winter:
Xmasbell Xmasbell :xmasbell:
Automatic Weapon Automatic Weapon :gun01:
Big Shot Big Shot :gun02:
Chain Gun Chain Gun :gun03:
Double Barrel Double Barrel :gun04:
gun05 gun05 :gun05:
gun06 gun06 :gun06:
Suicide Suicide :suicide: