Tensei - Admin
Staff member
2ihy1sp.jpg

ThaBurgerPimp

Rising Star
BGOL Patreon Investor

FUCK....

*two cents *

Now im going to play some GTA V in his honor(this song on one of the radio stations)

R.I.P G.M..another one i listened to back in the day has passed on..

Michael Jackson
Prince
David Bowie
Whitney Houston
Glenn Frey
Colonel Abrams
..and now George :(

doug777

Rising Star
BGOL Investor
Hmmmm.... You're startled and confused when someone with AIDS dies? Actually, it should be very expected... I've been expecting this for 20 years.
If Michaels had aids he would have died several years ago when he was deathly ill. When you have aids and get sick, nothing can be done for you so he definitely didn't have it then, also people with advanced aids seem to look frail and waste away while the last few photos of Michaels shows a very bloated person.

bborn

Rising Star
Registered
peace

Goodbye George

candle-animated-gif-1.gif

Came through to throw this up
WDKX in Rochester easily must have played this 2-4xs a night, 6x/wk btwn 1 & 6 am when this dropped, drilling it into ones subconscious at its height. Instant Classic since 1st time hearing it.

Grew up singing this kat's early music & even went to h.s. with a shamelessly flagrant Greek batty kid who looked exactly like duke minus the beard when Wham hit the scene with the fashion/style/sound/no fucks given attitude on some real 80s shit.

This in the same frequency at times back to back during a time when slow/slower romantic music meant much more

Last edited:

jagu

Rising Star
Platinum Member
If Michaels had aids he would have died several years ago when he was deathly ill. When you have aids and get sick, nothing can be done for you so he definitely didn't have it then, also people with advanced aids seem to look frail and waste away while the last few photos of Michaels shows a very bloated person.

2A4462FC00000578-0-image-m-118_1436228343102.jpg

Camille

Kitchen Wench #TeamQuaid
Staff member