Judge Lynn Toler of "Divorce Court"

MASTERBAKER

༺ S❤️PER❤️ ᗰOD ༻
Super Moderator
39162791_10156628802104808_5395630752400408576_n.jpg

THIS HAPPENED TO MY SISTER ... WE CAN'T IGNORE THESE THINGS. THEY WILL NOT GO AWAY ON THEIR OWN.

Something happened to me which I think everyone needs to hear. I went to New Orleans for a conference. I entered an antique store Fischer-Gambino on 08/10/2018 about 1 PM for some casual shopping. I was greeted by a sales person who inquired-'Can I help you with anything?' I replied-no I'm really just looking. She replied-'There is nothing for you here. You don't belong here-And would you please leave.She walked toward the entrance and motioned for me to leave. I just stood there in shock-I said what did I do? Am I inappropriately dressed? Do I appear intoxicated. I'm a physician from Dallas just doing some shopping. She replied I have nothing more to say to you and turned away from me. She spoke to me with complete and utter disdain and anger. I didn't leave but found the owner. I said one of you're sales people just tried to kick me out of you're store for no reason. She said-Oh-she's just old. I'll talk to her. We've had a few break ins.' I said do I look like I'm breaking in or is it because I'm African American.. After that I quietly left-nearly in tears.I have never felt so ashamed to be from the United States of America.

ronmch20

Rising Star
BGOL Investor
Would would she feel ashamed because some old cac bitch disrespected her? She should feel outraged, but ashamed???
Plus I doubt it went down exactly the way Ms Toler said it did. Why? Because a salesperson first asking "Can I help you with anything" and the next thing out of her mouth
is "there's nothing here for you" doesn't fit. If she really felt that way she wouldn't have asked "can I help..." in the first place.