Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez switching from heels to flats

Duece

Get your shit together
BGOL Investor
nBIVp9E.jpg

dugington

Rising Star
Registered
You would to be someone willing to put up with her masculine energy. Hard for me to see this "modern woman" ever being submissive to her husband. Not really her fault. She's a product of her career and the times.
In my experience, all those 'hard shell' chicks are soft, sexually submissive and feminine af when alone with someone they like.
Most of my adult life was spent bagging so-called 'mean girls'.

silentking

Occasional Superstar **
Registered
After months of observing their dynamic, Knock Down the House director Rachel Lears believes Roberts was an essential presence for Ocasio-Cortez during the high-stress campaign. "He was a big support system for her. He was emotionally supportive to her and a good partner, but he's also a social media-marketing expert by profession, so he contributed strategic advice and dialogue. I heard a lot of rants in that apartment about politics—they would talk with each other about ideas. So in everything from the emotional to the strategic to the practical he's been a really important partner to her," Lears told Business Insider.

https://www.oprahmag.com/life/a34574505/who-is-riley-roberts-aoc-boyfriend/

Tito_Jackson

Truth Teller
Registered
1. Super presumptive
2. In what way do you mean submissive
You're right. I am making an assumption that may be 100% incorrect. I guess my assumption is base upon observing women like this everyday int line of work.

Submissive regarding allowing her husband to lead the family and be head of the home. People mistakenly think submission to a husband means being a slave or something. Both the Bible and the Koran speaks on this extensively.
nah if you hit that pussy right she'll submit
This is true. But, what happens when the sex slows a little? This happens in all marriages.
Takes masculine energy to tame that.